Toshiba Mini NB505 Manual Users Guide & Troubleshooting

by PDF on March 18, 2011

Do you own the Toshiba Mini NB505 netbook? Here is Toshiba Mini NB505 owner manual or user guide for you. This manual is available online and you can download it directly from Toshiba website. This manual has 199 pages in PDF document format (3.26 MB). This guide introduces the computer’s features as well as some basic procedures needed to perform tasks in Windows® 7, suhc as getting comfortable with your computer, setting up your computer, connecting to a power source, charging the main battery, adding optional external devices,recovering the Internal Storage Drive, using the TouchPad, using an external keyboard, connecting a printer, caring for your computer, charging batteries, taking care of your battery, exploring the desktop, using the Web Camera, fixing a problem with Device Manager, troubleshooting, and more.

Toshiba Mini NB505 netbook is powered by Intel Atom Processor N455 with Intel® Graphics Media Accelerator 3150. It comes with a 10.1″ WSVGA TruBrite® LED Backlit widescreen display, 1GB DDR2 RAM memory, 250GB HDD (5400rpm) hard disk drive, Webcam with microphone built into LCD bezel, Wi-Fi® Wireless networking (802.11b/g/n), and Genuine Windows 7 Starter (32-bit).

Table of Contents:

– Introduction
– Chapter 1: Getting Started
– Chapter 2: Learning the Basics
– Chapter 3: Mobile Computing
– Chapter 4: Exploring Your Computer’s Features
– Chapter 5: Utilities
– Chapter 6: If Something Goes Wrong
– Appendix A: Hot Keys/TOSHIBA Cards
– Appendix B: Power Cord/Cable Connectors
– Glossary
– Index

This Toshiba Mini NB505 user guide is available for FREE at Toshiba website, we merely collect the information, we neither affiliated with the author(s), the website and any brand(s) nor responsible for its content and change of content. (Read our disclaimer before you download the document from the website).

Download free Toshiba Mini NB505 User’s Guide.PDF (199 pages pdf file, 3.26 MB).

Leave a Comment

Previous post:

Next post: